Current E-Board and Captains

President: Rachel Flint (

Vice President: Holly "Hefe" Abrams

Secretary: Izzy "Sunshine" Kemp

Treasurer: Vitoria "V" Artmann

Match Secretary: Dounia Dakkouni (

Social Chair: Liz "Lizard" Pappas

Field and Equipment: Becca "Wrecka" Scharf

Rookie Coordinator: Briana "Breezy" Murray

Alumni Liaison: Lauren "Chef" Harris (


Forwards Captain: Caitlin McMahon

Backs Captain: Rachel Flint


For general inquiries, match set ups, rookie questions, or to set up a sponsorship you may either e-mail us at or use the contact form below. A member of our E-board will get back to you as soon as we are able!